Our Lady of Angels Church (also known as Église Notre-Dame des Anges, White Chapel, Kaps Koil) is the fourth oldest church in the Union Territory of Puducherry, South India. The original structure was built in Graeco Roman architecture by Napoleon III in 1855, with the architect Louis Guerre. In Pondicherry city, Notre Dame des Anges Church is the only church that offers mass in three languages namely French, Tamil, and English. It is a functioning church with hourly prayers and daily services and follows the Roman Catholic denomination of Christianity. The chapel was controlled by Capuchin priests, later the Holy Spirit Fathers, and finally changed hands in 1887 to the Fathers of Foreign Missions from Paris. It is one of the most prominent landmarks in Puducherry and faces the Bay of Bengal. The church is locally called Dumas Church because it is located on Dumas Street in White Town.